• Board of Directors

  • The Cortland County Chamber of Commerce is directed by a diverse board representing a cross section of organizations and business classifications throughout the area we represent.

  • 2022 Executive Committee

    Patrick Woods, Board Chair
    Cayuga Lake National Bank

    Steve Wineburg, Vice Chair/Treasurer

    Val VanGorder, Vice Chair
    Bailey Place Insurance

    Nicole Cottone, Vice Chair
    CFCU Community Credit Union

    Ric Osborne, Vice Chair
    Osborne Flooring

    Kevin Thompson, Vice Chair
    Marathon Boat Group



  • 2022 Directors

    Tom Turck
    Homer Central School District

    Jamie Yaman
    Yaman Real Estate

    Jen Yartym
    Guthrie Cortland Medical Center

    Amy Thomas
    Cayuga Medical Center

    Mike McMahon
    E-Z Acres, LLC

    Ben Ochs
    Bestway Enterprises

    Danielle Brown
    Square Deal Machining

    Kelly Tobin
    YWCA Cortland

    Sean Smith
    Jax Service Center

    Evan Souza
    Community Restaurant

    Evan Ramiza
    Sciarabba Walker


  • Upcoming Chamber Events